X-Socks – Top performance for socks and stockings

X-Bionic / X-Socks and your corporate philosophy:
Eight times in a row the company X-Bionic, which stands above the brand X-Socks, won the title of “Most innovative brand”. This award is the world’s largest for technology, sports and lifestyle. This fact will certainly make the chief developer and head of the two brands X-Bionic and X-Socks,Prof. Bodo W. Lambertz, extremely proud.

He manages both companies under the motto “Without an idea, everything is nothing“. He wants to be revolutionary and future-oriented in functional clothing.
His companies are supposed to represent a perfect symbiosis between German engineering quality, Swiss precision and the Italian leadership of the traditional textile industry.

Portfolio of X-Socks

The X-Socks brand positions itself in a wide range of services. They serve the classic sports areas such as football, tennis and golf. However, the portfolio also extends beyond other headings. On the one hand, the areas, Nordic walking, hiking and jogging, but also the casual business area are covered. Winter sports and motorbikes, as well as special children and women’s lines can also be found in the product package of the socks and stocking manufacturer.

At X-Socks, nature is the model

The company sees nature as a model of functionality. The perfect adaptation is to be transferred to the functional clothing. Desert foxes, sharks and beavers serve as models of evolution that have adapted to all adversity. With innovative technologies, the company wants to make use of this art.

Production at X-Socks

X-Bionic, which manufactures functional socks and stockings, distances itself from production in low-wage countries. Quality is the most important criterion for the company. Production finds its home in northern Italy, which has always been known in history for its high quality in yarns and textiles.

The think tank is based in Switzerland, where the latest technologies are developed and implemented. The goal here is always to deliver the best quality for the company and not to be the cheapest suppliers on the market. Distributions continue to grow and more and more highly qualified and specified suppliers from northern Italy are added. In this way, the company intends to sustainably promote and expand its production site in Europe.

The history of X-Socks

The company has been researching and developing functional clothing for 12 years. It began with a revolutionary functional sock and from this developed ever wider divisions. The company compares itself to more than one company in the aviation industry than a company in the sporting goods industry. Research and innovative materials should remain the quality features in the future.

The X-Socks 3-phase sock system as a novelty

The first phase is the X-Bionic partial compression. Through these, the athlete should have even more power. The second phase is the perfect fit, by three different calf sizes, the perfect adjustment for each athlete is to be guaranteed.

The third phase is the perfect fit, as the sock has a visual position line and can therefore always be worn in the right place to perfect the functionality. You can also vary in compression with X-Socks. There are three different levels of compression. Fascia compression is the optimal compression for preventive strengthening and recovery.

The high compression leads to ideal compression during the competition. As a third variation, you can choose a medium compression, which can be used permanently for training and competition.

Conclusion to X-Socks

If you want to maintain the optimum quality in the area of functional socks, X-Socks is certainly a good idea. Quality, of course, also has its price, so you can spend 59 euros for the effector xbs.competition. The product range is very wide, so that everyone can find a suitable sock for themselves.

Related links:
Manufacturer’s page: https://www.x-bionic.com/de/shop/overview/x-socks

Picture:
Post image: Pixabay from Pexels

Stockings by Danish Endurance from juelsminde, Denmark.
Socks for winter sports: the right choice for skiing, snowboarding and cross-country skiing

Ähnliche Beiträge

Runners in the marathon

2XU Sportswear and Socks

0
One of the most popular and successful products of the 2XU brand are the tights for men and women. The…

SealSkinz Socks

0
The SealSkinz Thermo socks are 100 waterproof, but still allow the feet to “breathe” while hiking, walking, jogging, skiing or…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu

Markensocken

X-Socks – Höchstleistung für Socken und Strümpfe

X-Bionic / X-Socks und die Ihre Unternehmensphilosophie:
Achtmal in Folge gewann die Firma X-Bionic, die über der Marke X-Socks steht den Titel der “Most innovative Brand”. Dieser Award ist der weltgrößte für Technologie, Sport und Lifestyle. Diese Tatsache wird den Chefentwickler und Kopf der beiden Marken X-Bionic und X-Socks, Prof. Bodo W. Lambertz, sicherlich äußerst stolz machen.

Er leitet beiden Firmen unter dem Leitspruch “Ohne Idee ist alles nichts“. Er will bei der Funktionskleidung revolutionär und zukunftsorientiert auftreten.
Seine Unternehmen sollen dabei eine perfekte Symbiose zwischen deutscher Ingenieursqualität, Schweizer Präzision und dem italienischen Führungsanspruch traditioneller Textilindustrie darstellen.

Portfolio der Firma X-Socks

Die Marke X-Socks positioniert sich dabei in einem breiten Leistungsspektrum. Dabei bedienen sie die klassischen Sportbereiche wie Fußball, Tennis und Golf. Das Portfolio streckt sich aber auch über andere Rubriken. Zum einen die Bereiche, Nordic Walking, Wandern und Joggen, aber auch der Casual Businessbereich werden abgedeckt. Wintersport und Motorrad, sowie spezielle Kinder und Frauenlinien sind ebenfalls im Produktpaket des Socken und Strumpfherstellers zu finden.

Bei X-Socks ist die Natur das Vorbild

Das Unternehmen sieht die Natur als Vorbild an Funktionalität. Die perfekte Angepasstheit soll dabei auf die Funktionskleidung übertragen werden. Wüstenfuchs, Hai und Biber dienen als Vorbilder der Evolution, die sich an alle Widrigkeiten angepasst haben. Mit innovativen Technologien will sich das Unternehmen diese Kunst zunutze machen.

Produktionbei X-Socks

Die Firma X-Bionic, die die Funktionssocken und Strümpfe herstellt, distanziert sich von der Produktion in Niedriglohnländern. Qualität ist für das Unternehmen das wichtigste Kriterium. Die Produktion findet dabei in Norditalien ihr Zuhause, das in der Geschichte immer für die hohe Qualität bei Garnen und Textilien bekannt war.

Die Ideenschmiede sitzt in der Schweiz, wo die neuesten Technologien entwickelt und umgesetzt werden. Ziel ist hierbei für die Firma immer die beste Qualität zu liefern und nicht die billigsten Anbieter am Markt zu sein. Die Distributionen wachsen weiter und es kommen immer weitere hoch qualifizierte und spezifizierte Lieferanten aus Norditalien hinzu. Somit will das Unternehmen den Produktionsstandort Europa nachhaltig fördern und ausbauen.

Die Geschichte von X-Socks

Seit 12 Jahren forscht und entwickelt das Unternehmen Funktionskleidung. Es begann mit einer revolutionären Funktionssocke und daraus entwickelten sich immer breitere Sparten. Dabei vergleicht sich das Unternehmen selbst mehr als ein Unternehmen der Luftfahrindustrie als ein Unternehmen der Sportartikelbranche. Forschung und innovative Materialen sollen auch in der Zukunft die Qualitätsmerkmale bleiben.

Das X-Socks 3-Phasen Socken-System als Neuheit

Die erste Phase ist die X-Bionic partial compression. Durch diese soll der Sportler noch mehr Power haben. Die zweite Phase ist der perfekte Sitz, durch drei unterschiedliche Wadengrößen, soll die perfekte Anpassung für jeden Sportler gewährleistet werden.

Die dritte Phase ist die perfekte Passform, da der Socken mit einer visuellen Positionslinie versehen ist und somit immer an der richtigen Stelle getragen werden kann, um die Funktionalität zu perfektionieren. Auch in der Kompression kann man bei X-Socks variieren. Es gibt drei unterschiedliche Kompressionsgrade. Die Faszien Kompression stellt die optimale Kompression für vorbeugende Stärkung und Erholung dar.

Die hohe Kompression führt zu idealer Kompression während des Wettkampfs. Als dritte Variation kann man eine mittlere Kompression wählen, die dauerhaft für Training und Wettkampf eingesetzt werden kann.

Fazit zu X-Socks

Wer im Bereich Funktionssocken das Optimum an Qualität erhalten will, ist mit X-Socks sicherlich gut beraten. Qualität hat natürlich auch ihren Preis, so kann man für den Effektor xbs.competition schon 59 Euro ausgeben. Die Produktpalette ist sehr breit gefächert, sodass jeder individuell für sich einen passenden Socken finden kann.

Weiterführende Links:
Herstellerseite: https://www.x-bionic.com/de/shop/overview/x-socks

Bilder:
Beitragsbild: Pixabay from Pexels

Golfspieler mit passenden Socken
Golfsocken – nicht nur eine Frage der Optik?
Läufer beim Marathon
2XU Sportbekleidung und Sportsocken

Ähnliche Beiträge

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.

Menü